Contact

Feel free to contact us either through our general enquiries or contact a specific team:
Email us on enquiries@reedexhibitions.com.au or call us on +61 2 9422 2500
Tower 2, 475 Victoria Ave
Chatswood NSW 2067
AUSTRALIA

Postal Address

Locked Bag 4500
Chatswood DC NSW 2067
AUSTRALIA
For visitor or exhibitor enquiries for specific events, you can contact us via the information below.

Energy

All-Energy Australia
Exhibiting Enquiries
Stephen Cuff
Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8921
stephen.cuff@reedexpo.com.au

Visiting Enquiries
Customer Service Team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2955
info@all-energy.com.au

Marketing
Ciaran O’Connell
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2933
ciaran.oconnell@reedexpo.com.au
Waste Expo Australia
Cory McCarrick
Exhibition Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2317
Cory.McCarrick@ReedExhibitions.com.au

Marketing
Samantha Martin
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2794
samantha.martin@reedexhibitions.com.au

Fitness

Fitness Show
Ticketing and Trade Visitor Registration Enquiries
LUP
Tel: 1300 884 2262
tickets@lup.com.au

General Show, Exhibiting and Marketing Enquiries
Tel: +61 (3) 8669 3279
info@fitness-show.com.au

Hair Expo Australia/Pop Up - Beauty Expo Australia/Melbourne

Hair & Beauty
Registration Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9211 7544
beauty@infosalons.com.au

Event or Education Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2535
visit@beautyexpoaustralia.com.au

Exhibiting Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8937
exhibit@beautyexpoaustralia.com.au

PR and Media Enquiries
Belinda Craigie
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2986
belinda.craigie@reedexhibitions.com.au

Medical

GPCE
ThinkGP
Exhibiting or Sponsorship Enquiries
Emma Browne
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2022
emma.browne@reedexhibitions.com.au

Eunji Blacklow
Strategic Business Development Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2452
eunji.blacklow@reedexhibitions.com.au

Education & Program Sponsorship Enquiries
Mike Simmonds
Commercial Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2266
mike.simmonds@reedexpo.com.au

Other Contacts
Louisa Nightingale
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2687
louisa.nightingale@reedexhibitions.com.au

Lara Low
Senior Event Coordinator
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2890
lara.low@reedexhibitions.com.au

Mining

AIMEX
Exhibiting Enquiries
Michael McAlister
Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2572
michael.mcalister@reedexhibitions.com.au
Andy Orr
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2768
andrew.orr@reedexhibitions.com.au
Marketing
Samantha Martin
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2794
samantha.martin@reedexhibitions.com.au
General Enquiries
The ReedMiningEvents Team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2955
aimex@reedexhibitions.com.au
QME
Exhibiting Enquiries
Michael McAlister
Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2572
michael.mcalister@reedexhibitions.com.au
Andy Orr
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2768
andrew.orr@reedexhibitions.com.au
Marketing
Samantha Martin
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2794
samantha.martin@reedexhibitions.com.au
General Enquiries
The ReedMiningEvents Team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2955
aimex@reedexhibitions.com.au

Travel

AIME
Customer service team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2500

National Manufacturing Week

Manufacturing
Visiting Enquiries
Customer Service Team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2955
nmw@reedexhibitions.com.au

Exhibiting Enquiries
Stephen Cuff
Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8921
stephen.cuff@reedexpo.com.au

Marketing
Ciaran O’Connell
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2933
ciaran.oconnell@reedexpo.com.au

Pop Culture

Oz Comic-Con
General Inquiries & Ticketing
Tel: 1300 780 677
info@ozcomiccon.com
PAX Australia
General Inquiries & Ticketing
Tel: 1300 780 677
info@paxaustralia.com.au
Play World Australia
Exhibiting Inquiries
Steve Galloni
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2543
Steve@ReedPOP.com.au

Marketing Enquiries
Laura Blagys
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2013
Laura@ReedPOP.com.au

Retail

LifeInStyle
General Inquiries & Ticketing
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8686
info@lifeinstyle.com.au

Exhibiting enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8694
exhibiting@lifeinstyle.com.au

Media/ Marketing enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2397
alicia.bourke@reedexhibitions.com.au
Online Retailer
Reed Gift Fairs
Customer Service Enquiries
Please call customer service for any show related enquiries regarding exhibitors or visitors.
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8686
Registration Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9211 7544
InfoSalons

New Exhibitor Enquiries
Leah Ramage
Sales & Logistics Coordinator
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8819
leah.ramage@reedexhibitions.com.au

Exhibition Director
Louisa Theobald
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2163
louisa.theobald@reedexhibitions.com.au

Heather Jovevski
Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2026
heather.jovevski@reedexhibitions.com.au

Rodger Fishwick
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2520
rodger.fishwick@reedexhibitions.com.au

David Mordecai
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2640
david.mordecai@reedexhibitions.com.au

Rosie Oakshott
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8918
rosie.oakshott@reedexhibitions.com.au

Lynn Ormiston
Strategic Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2458
lynn.ormiston@reedexhibitions.com.au

Content Enquiries
Carmel Zein
Content Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2869
carmel.zein@reedexhibitions.com.au

Sales Enquiries
Rob Pallace
Strategic Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2467
rob.pallace@reedexpo.com.au

Marketing Enquiries
Charlotte Michalanney
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2492
Charlotte.Michalanney@reedexhibitions.com.au

Ticket Enquiries
Lakshmi Nadig
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2944
Lakshmi.Nadig@reedexpo.com.au

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.