Contact

Feel free to contact us either through our general enquiries or contact a specific team:
Email us on enquiries@reedexhibitions.com.au or call us on +61 2 9422 2500
Tower 2, 475 Victoria Ave
Chatswood NSW 2067
AUSTRALIA

Postal Address

Locked Bag 4500
Chatswood DC NSW 2067
AUSTRALIA
For visitor or exhibitor enquiries for specific events, you can contact us via the information below.

Energy

All-Energy Australia
Stephen Cuff
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8921
stephen.cuff@reedexhibitions.com.au
Customer Service Team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2955
info@all-energy.com.au
Waste Expo Australia
Louise Brooks
Project Director
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2985
Louise.Brooks@ReedExhibitions.com.au
Cory McCarrick
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2317
Cory.McCarrick@ReedExhibitions.com.au

Hair Expo Australia/Pop Up - Beauty Expo Australia/Melbourne

Hair & Beauty
Registration Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9211 7544
beauty@infosalons.com.au
Event or Education Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2535
visit@beautyexpoaustralia.com.au
Exhibiting Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2267
exhibit@beautyexpoaustralia.com.au
PR and Media Enquiries
Belinda Craigie
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2986
belinda.craigie@reedexhibitions.com.au

National Manufacturing Week

Manufacturing
Visiting Enquiries
Customer Service Team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2955
nmw@reedexhibitions.com.au
Exhibiting Enquiries
Stephen Cuff
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8921
stephen.cuff@reedexhibitions.com.au
James Guerin
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2907
james.guerin@reedexhibitions.com.au

Medical

GPCE
ThinkGP
Exhibiting or Sponsorship Enquiries
Dane Harland
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2127
dane.harland@reedexhibitions.com.au
Eunji Blacklow
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2452
eunji.blacklow@reedexhibitions.com.au
Education & Program Sponsorship Enquiries
Nick Wolf
Education Executive
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2770
nicholas.wolf@reedmedicaleducation.com.au
Accreditation Enquiries
Emma Lynch
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2890
emma.lynch@reedexhibitions.com.au
Other Contacts
Louisa Nightingale
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2687
louisa.nightingale@reedexhibitions.com.au

Mining

AIMEX
Exhibiting Enquiries
Michael McAlister
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2572
michael.mcalister@reedexhibitions.com.au
Rosie Mitchell
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2767
rosie.mitchell@reedexhibitions.com.au
Andy Orr
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2768
andrew.orr@reedexhibitions.com.au
General Enquiries
The ReedMiningEvents Team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2955
aimex@reedexhibitions.com.au

Pop Culture

Oz Comic-Con
General Inquiries & Ticketing
Tel: 1300 780 677
info@ozcomiccon.com
Exhibition Space & Sponsorship
Glenn Barrington
Account Executive
Glenny@ReedPOP.com.au
Marketing & Advertising
Matt Appleby
Marketing Manager
Matt@ReedPOP.com.au
Laura Blagys
Content – Panels & Activations
Guy Blomberg
Content Manager
Guy@ReedPOP.com.au
Michelle Krikowa
Content Coordinator
Michelle@ReedPOP.com.au
Media Enquiries
Georgie Carroll
Blue Planet Public Relations
Georgie.Carroll@BluePlanetPR.com.au
PAX Australia
info@paxaustralia.com.au

Retail

LifeInStyle
General Inquiries & Ticketing
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8686
info@lifeinstyle.com.au
Exhibiting enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8694
exhibiting@lifeinstyle.com.au
Media/ Marketing enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2397
alicia.bourke@reedexhibitions.com.au
Online Retailer
Reed Gift Fairs
Customer Service Enquiries
Please call customer service for any show related enquiries regarding exhibitors or visitors.
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8686
Registration Enquiries
Tel: +61 (2) 9211 7544
InfoSalons
New Exhibitor Enquiries
Leah Ramage
Sales & Logistics Coordinator
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8819
leah.ramage@reedexhibitions.com.au
Exhibition Director
Louisa Theobald
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2163
louisa.theobald@reedexhibitions.com.au
Heather Jovevski
Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2026
heather.jovevski@reedexhibitions.com.au
Rodger Fishwick
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2520
rodger.fishwick@reedexhibitions.com.au
David Mordecai
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2640
david.mordecai@reedexhibitions.com.au
Rosie Oakshott
Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 8918
rosie.oakshott@reedexhibitions.com.au
Lynn Ormiston
Strategic Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2458
lynn.ormiston@reedexhibitions.com.au
Joe Rawlins
Strategic Account Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2368
joe.f.rawlins@reedexhibitions.com.au
Marketing
Laura Blagys
Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2013
laura.blagys@reedexhibitions.com.au
Charlotte Michalanney
Marketing Executive
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2492
Charlotte.Michalanney@reedexhibitions.com.au

Travel

AIME
Customer service team
Tel: +61 (2) 9422 2500

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.